Department of Nutrition

The University of Tennessee, Knoxville

Faculty and Staff

CELLULAR MOLECULAR NUTRITION

Ling Zhao

Phone: 865-974-1833
Email: lzhao7@utk.edu

Ahmed Bettaieb

Phone: 865-974-6267
Email: abettaie@utk.edu

Jiangang Chen

Phone: 865-974-8487
Email: jchen38@ibme.utk.edu

Guoxun Chen

Phone: 865-974-6257
Email: Gchen6@utk.edu

Dallas Donohoe

Phone: 865-974-6238
Email: ddonohoe@utk.edu

Jay Whelan

Phone: 865-974-6260
Email: jwhelan@utk.edu

PUBLIC HEALTH NUTRITION

Betsy Anderson Steeves

Phone: 865-974-6254
Email: eander24@utk.edu

Sarah Colby

Phone: 865-974-6248
Email: scolby1@utk.edu

Melissa Beth Hansen-Petrik

Phone: 865-974-6264
Email: phansen@utk.edu

Betsy Haughton

Phone: 865-974-5445
Email: Haughton@utk.edu

Katie Kavanagh

Phone: 865-974-6250
Email: kkavanag@utk.edu

Hollie Raynor

Phone: 865-974-6259
Email: hraynor@utk.edu

Marsha Spence

Phone: 865-974-6265
Email: mspence@utk.edu

Contribute to big ideas. Give to the UT Nutrition Department.

The University of Tennessee, Knoxville. Big Orange. Big Ideas.

Knoxville, Tennessee 37996 | 865-974-1000
The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.